it’s a compulsion

“I Lust For You”

My breath ragged; your exotic scent, mysterious, disturbing, arousing. My eyes dilated; your soft whispers, taunting, revealing, promising. My fingers stroke; your silken surface, tracing, delving, caressing. My skin trembles; your beautiful color, shimmering, sweating, anticipating. My mouth waters; pant, must, need, have, you, now. My willpower breaks; your sweet taste, licking, sucking, swallowing.

I can live without
many things
but not
my
deepest
darkest
lust
for
chocolate.

13 thoughts on “it’s a compulsion

  1. *head in hands, stupid grin on face*
    One day, I’ll learn to scan your poems before falling for it, yet again!
    There’s nothing quite like the urge for that melt-in-the-mouth creamy goodness. A man after my own heart!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. This took my mind many places, and I love a well written innuendo. This was done perfectly. Ol’ Hershey himself would be proud.

    Like

a comment is welcome here

